Norma Emery & Fr Brian Quinn

Charlie Cannon

Vice Chairperson
James Frain

087 694 9125

087 248 0790

Jim McGlynn 

Ass. Secretary
Aideen Quinn/
Sheila Sweeney

086 227 1435

 086 816 3605  
John McDermot

Ass. Treasurer
Connor Crossan

 856 1768

Mark McFadden

087 293 1458  

Sharon Harnett

086 840 5785

Children's Officer
Sheila Sweeney


Club Health and Well being Officer
Oisin Cannon

086 732 5955  

Oifigeach Gaeilge agus Cultúir
Bairbre UI Chathail 

Fo-Choiste Gaeilge agus Cultúir

Bairbre Uí Chathail (Cathaoirleach), Brian Sweeney, Tom Murray, Maura Uí Bhaoill. (Brighdín Carr to be consulted)

One (1) Players’ Representative
Brendan O Brien


Club Coaching Officer 

Sean Mc Brearty

Ass. Club Coaching Officer
Roisin Kerr

085 174 2175

Schools Liason Officer
Aideen Quinn

086 9128329

Club Development Officer
 Brian Sweeney

 Fo-Choiste Páirc na nGael
Mark McFadden (Convenor),
 Dan Harnett,
Vincent Hanley,
Pat Doherty,
John McGilloway,
Eunan Quinn,
Aideen Quinn,
Edel Margey,
James Frain 
David O’Callaghan


Delegates to County Committee

Jim McGlynn and Seamus Bradley
Substitute Delegate
Charlie Cannon



Glebe Sports Holding Directors 
Tom Murray
 James Frain,
John McDermott,

 Fourth Director to be appointed by in-coming Club Executive

086 834 1436
087 248 0790
086 856 1768